Carrier Cluster of Job

I career pathway I have chosen is transportation, distribution, and logistics.

I choose this pathway because it has a lot of thing my family wants to do or have done before so I think it is my calling to do something in this pathway and they are just really cool job.

I have had practice at one of our field trips with automotive. and I have a class after school that is helping me take apart a motor.

I have spent many hours on career cruising finding jobs colleges to go to where I need to go and learn about what I need to do.

we have had a lot of guest speakers so far this year about the things I want to do so I think I am ready to go into this.

 

One thought on “Carrier Cluster of Job

  1. Dear Nathan!
    Do you feel pressure from your family to choose a job pathway like this or would it be ok for them if you would like to do something totally different? Would you also be interested in those afore mentioned things if you had grown up in a different family?
    Have a nice day, it would be great if you could check out my blog:) http://5owlsfanni.edublogs.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *